Category Archives: USA Florida Lotto

US Florida Lotto game offers a game format where players must choose 6 numbers out of 53; to win the grand prize, players must correctly guess all 6 numbers drawn. To win a prize at the Florida lottery, you have to guess at least 3 numbers correctly (category 4 awards), but the more numbers you guess, the greater the jackpot that you will win.

Below you will find the latest results from Florida Lotto USA and prizes available for each draw:

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Wednesday, 14 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 3-6-16-30-31-40
Next Draw Date : Saturday, 17 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 53,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Wednesday, 31 July 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 4-8-17-20-51-52
Next Draw Date : Saturday, 03 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 45,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Saturday, 04 January 2014 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 14-15-23-34-36-37
Next Draw Date : Wednesday, 08 January 2014 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 8,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Wednesday, 21 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 3-6-36-46-48-52
Next Draw Date : Saturday, 24 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 58,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Saturday, 24 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 11-24-36-45-46-47
Next Draw Date : Wednesday, 28 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 2,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Saturday, 31 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 10-11-12-17-28-46
Next Draw Date : Wednesday, 04 September 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 2,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Saturday, 07 September 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 7-16-31-38-39-42
Next Draw Date : Wednesday, 11 September 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 4,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Wednesday, 18 September 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 14-15-23-36-49-50
Next Draw Date : Saturday, 21 September 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 8,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Wednesday, 02 October 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 10-13-35-36-37-42
Next Draw Date : Saturday, 05 October 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 13,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Wednesday, 27 November 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 2-8-20-33-35-49
Next Draw Date : Saturday, 30 November 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 37,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Saturday, 07 December 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 8-25-31-35-43-51
Next Draw Date : Wednesday, 11 December 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 42,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Wednesday, 11 December 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 2-33-38-51-52-53
Next Draw Date : Saturday, 14 December 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 43,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets

Florida – Lotto results

Florida LottoDraw Date : Saturday, 17 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Draw Results : 2-7-11-15-43-45
Next Draw Date : Wednesday, 21 August 2013 23:15:00 GMT
Next Draw Jackpot : US$ 56,000,000
Source: Florida Lotto!

online tickets